Microsoft Technical training courses DublinMicrosoft Office training courses Dublin and IrelandAdobe training courses Dublin and IrelandCisco training courses Dublin and IrelandCompTIA training courses Dublin and IrelandVMware training courses Dublin and IrelandITIL training courses Dublin and Ireland

MCSA certification Summer special

Contact Us Now

A Great Experience

My class was  a great experience!

I must say that I had the best Instructor/ Trainer ever. His name is John and he portrayed so much knowledge and his professionalism was very admirable. He was attentive to every questions and was well able to explain and give great examples and even challenged me to answer questions from his examples. He was truly exceptional I must say.

Evelyn
Excel class in New Horizons Dublin

 

Newsletter Sign Up

Keep up to date with our latest offers by signing up to our newsletter.

Latest Blog Article

3 Sep 2015

We have Microsoft Exam Vouchers

We have Microsoft Exam Vouchers
Buy you Microsoft exam vouchers from New Horizons Ireland and receive the added bonus of priority booking and free re-scheduling*.
Author: Liam Phelan
0 Comments
Article rating: No rating
RSS

Upcoming Webinars

Getting Started with Microsoft Excel 2013 (Beginner)

Sep 09, 2015 | 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

This webinar is designed for the newer users of Microsoft Excel 2013 by introducing the audience to some key concepts of Microsoft Excel to enhance your spreadsheets. Attendees will receive an overview of general navigation, data tools, storage, and formatting in order to create a spreadsheet that looks good and simplifies communication.

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Course Catalogue Download

2015 Learning Catalogue

2014 New Horizons Learning Catalog

Download Now



New Horizons is an Authorized Training Partner for Microsoft, Cisco, Citrix, CompTIA, VMware and Adobe